Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Survey
7/18/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
7/23/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Survey
7/31/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
8/20/2019 » 8/23/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Roadside Design Guide
8/27/2019 » 8/28/2019
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
2019 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference
9/3/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
2019 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 6th Edition with HCS7
9/10/2019 » 9/12/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
9/17/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
24th Annual Kentucky Engineers' Golf Classic
9/18/2019
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: From 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
24th Annual Kentucky Engineers

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Upgrading to MicroStation CONNECT
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Upgrading to MicroStation CONNECT
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
2019 GBA Fall Conference: Big Data Means Big Opportunities
10/3/2019 » 10/5/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
2019 GBA Fall Conference: Big Data Means Big Opportunities

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
10/8/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Design of ADA Sidewalk Facilities for Roadways in the Public Right-of-Way
10/16/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
10/22/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal