Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
12/10/2019 » 12/13/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
1/9/2020
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Upgrading to MicroStation CONNECT
1/13/2020 » 1/14/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Upgrading to MicroStation CONNECT
1/15/2020 » 1/16/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
1/21/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
1/28/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/4/2020
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
The Fundamentals of Highway Plan Reading
2/6/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
2/10/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 6th Edition with HCS7
2/18/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
2/24/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Roadside Design Guide
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Design of ADA Sidewalk Facilities for Roadways in the Public Right-of-Way
4/8/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal