Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
KYTC Basic Traffic Engineering Design
5/29/2019
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Beginner HEC-RAS
6/4/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 ACEC-KY Annual Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Spring Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
6/13/2019
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
MicroStation I for Civil Professionals
6/25/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
7/9/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Upgrading to MicroStation CONNECT
7/16/2019 » 7/17/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Survey
7/18/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
7/23/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Design of ADA Sidewalk Facilities for Roadways in the Public Right-of-Way
8/8/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Roadside Design Guide
8/13/2019 » 8/14/2019
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
2019 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference
9/3/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
2019 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
24th Annual Kentucky Engineers' Golf Classic
9/18/2019
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: From 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
24th Annual Kentucky Engineers

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/4/2020
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal