Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
InRoads II
4/26/2016 » 4/28/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
2016 KSPE Annual Convention
4/13/2016 » 4/15/2016
Location: Louisville   
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 2010 and HCS 2010
3/29/2016 » 3/31/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
2016 ACEC-KY EEA Awards
3/24/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: From 12:00 pm to 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
Roadside Design Guide
3/22/2016 » 3/23/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
InRoads I
3/15/2016 » 3/18/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
Highway Plan Reading
3/1/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
2/25/2016
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
Roadside Design Guide
2/24/2016 » 2/25/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Mechanical/Electrical One Day Seminar
2/17/2016
Location: Georgetown    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
MicroStation I for Civil Professionals
2/16/2016 » 2/19/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
KYTC Basic Traffic Engineering Design
2/10/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
5th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/4/2016
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
Roadside Design Guide
1/27/2016 » 1/28/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Louisville One Day Seminar
12/16/2015
Location: Louisville    Time: from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 13 of 20
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 

About Us

The Kentucky Engineering Center (KEC) is a modern and efficient professional home for Kentucky's Engineers.

Located in Frankfort, KY, KEC houses the American Council of Engineering Companies of Kentucky (ACEC-KY), the Kentucky Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE-KY), the Kentucky Engineering Foundation (KEF), a training lab, and meeting space.

KEC and its partner organizations support engineering education, promote the ethical practice of engineering, advocate licensure, and enhance the image and well-being of engineers in Kentucky.

Contact Us

  • Kentucky Engineering Center
  • 160 Democrat Drive
  • Frankfort, KY 40601