Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Biofiltration: Design Considerations for Performance and Longevity
6/30/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Coal Combustion Residual Rule and Effluent Limitation Guidelines and Impacts to EKPC
6/25/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Solar Farm Design and Operation
6/16/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Code of Professional Conduct
6/11/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Recruiting Engineers
6/4/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
COVID-19 and Aviation Project Impacts
5/1/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
KYTC COVID-19 Joint Workforce Safety Plan Virtual Roundtable
4/15/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ACEC-KY Principals Round Table
4/14/2020
Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
ACEC-KY Quarterly Meeting - March 12, 2020
3/12/2020
Location: Louisville, Louisville    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Engineers Advocacy Day
2/26/2020
Location: Frankfort, KY    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
2/24/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
2020 Spring PE REVIEW
2/15/2020 » 3/21/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Upgrading to OpenRoads Designer
2/10/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
The Fundamentals of Highway Plan Reading
2/6/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/4/2020
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
9th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

About Us

The Kentucky Engineering Center (KEC) is a modern and efficient professional home for Kentucky's Engineers.

Located in Frankfort, KY, KEC houses the American Council of Engineering Companies of Kentucky (ACEC-KY), the Kentucky Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE-KY), the Kentucky Engineering Foundation (KEF), a training lab, and meeting space.

KEC and its partner organizations support engineering education, promote the ethical practice of engineering, advocate licensure, and enhance the image and well-being of engineers in Kentucky.

Contact Us

  • Kentucky Engineering Center
  • 160 Democrat Drive
  • Frankfort, KY 40601