Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 2010/HCM 6th Edition with HCS 2010/HCS7
2/28/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
3/2/2017
Location: Carrollton, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
3/15/2017
Location: Somerset, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
ACEC-KY Quarterly Membership Meeting
3/22/2017
Location: Georgetown, Kentucky    Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
MicroStation I for Civil Professionals
3/28/2017 » 3/31/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
2017 ACEC-KY EEA Awards Reception
3/29/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
4/11/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 KSPE Annual Convention
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Covington, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
5/4/2017
Location: Prestonsburg, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
5/24/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Traffic Management Plan Development Training
5/31/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Spring Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
6/1/2017
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
2017 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference
8/15/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 PM
2017 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
22nd Annual Kentucky Engineers' Golf Classic
9/20/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: From 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
22nd Annual Kentucky Engineers
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal