Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Roadside Design Guide
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
InRoads I V8i SS4
8/8/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
2017 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference
8/15/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 PM
2017 ACEC-KY/FHWA/KYTC Partnering Conference

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Roadside Design Guide
8/23/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
InRoads II SS4
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
2018 Engineering Excellence Awards Orientation Session
9/14/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: from 10:00 am to 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
22nd Annual Kentucky Engineers' Golf Classic
9/20/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: From 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
22nd Annual Kentucky Engineers

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 2010/HCM 6th Edition with HCS 2010/HCS7
10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
KSPE Board Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 
InRoads III SS4
10/24/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Ashland One Day Seminar
10/25/2017
Location: Catlettsburg, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Paducah One Day Fall Seminar
11/2/2017
Location: Paducah, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Madisonville One Day Seminar
11/8/2017
Location: Madisonville, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Prestonsburg One Day Seminar
11/15/2017
Location: Prestonsburg, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
12/7/2017
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal