Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
InRoads III SS4
10/10/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Frankfort    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Highway Capacity Analysis using HCM 2010/HCM 6th Edition with HCS 2010/HCS7
10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
KSPE Board Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Ashland One Day Seminar
10/25/2017
Location: Catlettsburg, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Paducah One Day Fall Seminar
11/2/2017
Location: Paducah, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Madisonville One Day Seminar
11/8/2017
Location: Madisonville, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Prestonsburg One Day Seminar
11/15/2017
Location: Prestonsburg, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
12/7/2017
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
KRS 322 MTS Code of Conduct & Expert Witness
12/15/2017
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Lexington One Day Seminar
12/15/2017
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
KSPE Board Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
7th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/6/2018
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
KSPE Board Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
2018 KSPE Annual Convention
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
2018 KSPE Annual Convention
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal