Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
KSPE Board Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Paducah One Day Fall Seminar
11/2/2017
Location: Paducah, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
The Environmental Process for Project Managers
11/6/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Madisonville One Day Seminar
11/8/2017
Location: Madisonville, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
MicroStation I for Civil Professionals
11/14/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Prestonsburg One Day Seminar
11/15/2017
Location: Prestonsburg, Kentucky    Time: from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
The Fundamentals of Highway Plan Reading
11/30/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
InRoads I V8i SS4
12/5/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Winter Dendrology & Native Tree Identification
12/7/2017
Location: Clermont    Time: From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Lexington One Day Seminar
12/15/2017
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
KSPE Board Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
7th Annual Bridge Seminar Day
2/6/2018
Location: Lexington    Time: From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
KSPE Board Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: From 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
2018 KSPE Annual Convention
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
2018 KSPE Annual Convention
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal